Domestic Terrorists

Categories :

The Department of Homeland Security has stated that there are large numbers of Domestic Terrorists within the borders of the United States of America. This list is presented in an effort to relieve the American People of this threat in the least amount of time possible. Please report the siting to DHS immediately. If you know of the arrest of one of these criminals please let us know.

The following incomplete list of known Domestic Terrorists and enemies of the of the Unites States of America are either directly guilty of, or an accessory to, one or more of the following:

sedition, rioting, inciting riots, assault, battery, vandalism, property damage, murder, murder of a law enforcement officer, hate crimes, violating the Constitution of the United States of America and/or its Amendments, perjury, crimes against nature, systematic killing of persons of color, arson, threats against the President of the United States of America, violations of Civil Rights Act of 1964, theft, grand theft, possession of a unregistered destructive device, manufacturing and distribution of IED’s, felon in possession of a firearm, aiming a laser pointer at an aircraft, obstructing law enforcement during the course of a civil disorder, theft from a Federal Firearms Licensed facility, impersonating a law enforcement officer, interstate communication of a threat, conspiracy to commit burglary involving a controlled substance, engaging in interstate travel with a firearm with the intent to use that firearm in civil unrest, violations federal of immigration laws, damage to federal property, using internet or telephone to willfully threaten or destroy a building by fire, using a facility of interstate commerce to organize participate in or carry out a riot, insurrection, providing false information to a government agency, interfering with a government investigations, obstruction of justice and more…

George Soros
Andrew Cuomo
Adam Kinzinger
Adam Schiff
Alejandro Mayorkas
Alicia Cortez
Anthony Fauci
Antony Blinken
Avril Haines
Barack Obama
Barbara Bollier
Bernie Sanders
Bill Gates
Biz Stone
Brenda Mallory
Brian Stelter
Cecilia Rouse
Chris Vance
Chuck Schumer
Elizabeth Warren
Eric Lander
Evan Williams
Fred Wellman
Gavin Nusom
George Conway
Gina McCarthy
Hartina Flournoy
Ike Irby
Jack Dorsey
Jake Sullivan
James Jeffords
Janet Yellen
Jay Inslee
Jeff Bezos
Jeff Timmer
Jennifer Granholm
Jennifer Horn
Anne Veldhuis
Zia M. Faruqui
Robert Juman
Elizabeth C. Kelley
Michael E. Lawlor
Richard M. Burr
Lisa Murkowski
Dan Sullivan
Todd Young

Jim Nussle
Jimmy Gurulé
Joe Scarboro
John Brennan
John Kerry
John Sipher
John Weaver
Joseph R. Biden
Joy Behar
Justin Amash
Katherine Tai
Kay Ivey
Kristopher Purcell
Kurt Bardella
Leon Cooperman
Linda Greenfield
Lloyd Austin
Lori Elaine Lightfoot
Marty Walsh
Merrick Garland
Michael S. Regan
Michael Steele
Michell Obama
Miguel Cardona
Mike Madrid
Mike Pyle
Molly Jong-Fast
Nancy McEldowney
Nancy Pelosi
Noah Glass
Sally Yates
Hillary Clinton
Liz Cheney
Al Gore
Hunter Biden
G. Michael Harvey
Channing D. Phillips
Robin M. Meriweather
Vivien Cockburn
Matthew M. Graves
Micheal R. Sherwin
Rochelle Walensky
Roy Blunt
Rob Portman
Mitt Romney

Neera Tanden
Paul Mitchell
Pete Buttigieg
Philip Gordon
Pichai Sundararajan
Rachel Bitecofer
Reed Galen
Brendan F. Boyle
Robert “Beto” O’Rourke
Rick Wilson
Rohini Kosoglu
Ron Klain
Ron Steslow
Rosario Marin
Sally Canfield
Sarah Lenti
Steve Schmidt
Shalanda Young
Steven Colbert
Stuart Stevens
Susan Del Percio
Susan Rice
Suzy DeFrancis
Symone Sanders
Tara Setmayer
Ted Wheeler
Tom Nichols
Vincent Evans
Windsor Mann
Xavier Becerra
Zack Czajkowski
Mark Zuckerburg
Jack Dorsey
Sundar Pichai
Xavier Becerra
Xi Jinping
Troy A. Edwards, Jr.
Michael C. Liebman
Michael E. Sherman
Hava Mirell
Maria Jacob
Ryne Sandel
Shelley Moore Capito
Susan Collins
Thom Tillis

Following Persons are known to be complicit in the actions of Domestic Terrorists and enemies of the Country and Constitution of the Unites States of America (mostly RINO’s, but some people behind “the curtain”):

Mitch McConnell
Mike Pence
William Barr
Randall L. Stephenson
John Stankey
William E. Kennard
Samuel A. Di Piazza, Jr.
Richard W. Fisher
Scott T. Ford
Glenn H. Hutchins
Debra L. Lee
Stephen J. Luczo
Michael B. McCallister
Beth E. Mooney
Matthew K. Rose
Cynthia B. Taylor
Geoffrey Y. Yang
Pedro J. Pizarro
Kevin M. Payne
Jill C. Anderson
Douglas R. Bauder
Caroline Choi
Jay Obernolte
Darrell Issa
Larry Hogan
Roger F. Wicker
Carl Nichols
James Lankford

Jennifer Psaki
Debra Haaland
Thomas Vilsack
Gina Raimondo
Martin Walsh
Marcia Fudge
Don Bacon
Stephanie Bice
John Curtis
Rodney Davis
Brian Fitzpatrick
Jeff Fortenberry
Andrew Garbarino
Carlos Giminez
Tony Gonzales
Anthony Gonzalez
Michael Guest
Jaime Herrera Beutler
French Hill
Trey Hollingsworth
Chris Jacobs
Dusty Johnson
Daniel Meuser
Debra Fischer
Michael McCaul
Francis Suarez
Joni Ernst
Bob Good

David Joyce
John Katko
Nicole Malliotakis
David McKinley
Peter Meijer
M. Miller Meeks
Blake Moore
Dan Newhouse
Tom Reed
Tom Rice
Maria Salazar
Mike Simpson
Chris Smith
Van Taylor
Fred Upton
David Valadao
Steve Womack
Cliff Bentz
Jefferson Van Drew
Don Young
Mike Carey
Nancy Mace
Ann Wagner
Eric Holcomb
Pat Toomey
John Roberts
Cynthia Lummis

  • This list is incomplete and in progress. Check in regularly for updates. We will also indicate when one of these dangerous criminals has been taken into custody.